map-08
West
Central
Asia

NORTH AMERICA

NEW YORK

475 10th Avenue 4th floor 
New York, NY 10018
+1 212 255 8588
ny@the-independents.com

525 West 25th St. 
New York, NY 10001
+1 212 255 8588

475 10th Avenue, 4th floor 
New York, NY 10018
+1 212 255 8588
ny@the-independents.com

LOS ANGELES

858 North Doheny Dr.
West Hollywood, 
CA 90069

+1 424 288 4411
la@the-independents.com

858 North Doheny Dr.
West Hollywood CA 90069
+1 424 288 4411

858 North Doheny Dr.
West Hollywood CA 90069
+1 424 288 4411
la@the-independents.com

EMEA

LONDON

30 Sackville Street
London, W1S 3DY
+44 207 287 9890
london@the-independents.com

30 Sackville Street
London, W1S 3DY
 
+44 207 287 9890

PARIS

8 Av. du Président Wilson
75116 Paris
+33 1 42 61 34 36
paris@the-independents.com

8 Avenue du
Président
Wilson

75116 Paris
+33 1 42 61 34 36

MILAN

Via dell’Annunciata 2
Milan, 20121
+39 02 655 6981
milan@the-independents.com

Via dell’Annunciata 2
Milan, 20121
+39 02 655 6981

MUNICH

Maria-Theresia-Strasse 5
D-81675 Munich
+49 89 890 85520
munich@the-independents.com

Maria-Theresia-Strasse 5
D-81675 Munich
+49 89 890 85520

UAE

Units A504-A505
Building 7

Dubai Design District
Dubai, UAE
+971 4 431 7005
uae@the-independents.com

Units A504-A505 Building 7
Dubai Design District
Dubai, UAE
+971 4 431 7005

ASIA

TOKYO

1F WISMA,
3-9-5 Minami Aoyama,
Minato-ku, Tokyo
107-0062, Japan
+81 3 6447 5967
tokyo@the-independents.com

Jahamun-ro 33ga-gil 4
(52-5 Cheongun-don),
Jongno-gu
Seoul, South Korea
+82 (0) 10 6396 5253

SHANGHAI

256 Beijing East Road 
Shanghai, 200002, China 
+86 21 6466 6161
shanghai@the-independents.com

256 Beijing East Road 
Shanghai, 200002, China 
+86 21 6466 6161

BEIJING

Unit 301,
Commercial Building 4
China Central Place
89 Jian Guo Road
Chaoyang District
Beijing, 100025
+86 10 5232 3003
beijing@the-independents.com

1F WISMA, 3-9-5 Minami
Aoyama, Minato-ku,
Tokyo 107-0062, Japan

+81 3 6447 5967

1F WISMA,
3-9-5 Minami Aoyama,
Minato-ku, Tokyo
107-0062, Japan
+81 3 6447 5967

HONG KONG

26th Floor,
239 Hennessy Road
Wan Chai, Hong Kong
+852 2575 7783
hk@the-independents.com

26th Floor, 239 Hennessy Rd
Wan Chai, Hong Kong
+852 2575 7783

SEOUL

8F, Teheran-ro 5 gil 7,
Gangnam-gu
Seoul, South Korea
+82 2 3789 3321
seoul@the-independents.com

Unit 301, Commercial
Building 4
China Central Place
89 Jian Guo Road
Chaoyang District
Beijing, 100025
+86 10 5232 3003

 © 2018 THE INDEPENDENTS             INSTAGRAM   VIMEO   LINKEDIN

  

 © 2018 THE INDEPENDENTS          

 INSTAGRAM    VIMEO    LINKEDIN

 

 

 © 2018 THE INDEPENDENTS          

 INSTAGRAM    VIMEO    LINKEDIN